Shiny new website!

12 Oct

Thanks to the wonderful Sarah Ballance for taking time out of her busy schedule to make me a beautiful banner for my new website/blog! She really is made of awesomeness!

And a HUGE thank you to Rosalie Stanton for putting this page together for me! She rocks my socks off! I am truly lucky to have such cool friends. And Rosalie is among the coolest on the planet. Seriously…she’s like cold all the time! 🙂

Now I just need to use my creative writing skills and update this more often than my last one!

Peace.

Leave a Reply

Sarah Ballance

USA Today Bestselling Author

Rosalie Stanton

Erotic Romance Author

